New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious

My name is Amir, I live in San antonio ,TX, I love hiking and am very much into sports. I am very passionate and caring and try to see the positive in people around me.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageIranian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemathematics teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, Mathematics
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeExtreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeMake changes in the life of people around me for the better and am also very much driven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloyalty
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant, and get to know my date more

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Tennis
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamFC Barcelona

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting