New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy life, love, and laughter

Male (60) looking for Female Plano, Texas, United States

I am looking for a mature, highly educated, and kind lady friend to enjoy life and have fun together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIranian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleengineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThose that are good !
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThose that are good !
Music typesClassical, Jazz
Favorite artistsThose whose song and music I like.
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Health, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThere are many of different variety.
HobbiesMusic, Family, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo explore and to enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHigh education, intelligence, kindness, honesty, confidence.
On the first dateTo have a nice coffee, tea, or a nice lunch or dinner to talk and get to know each other.