New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soghra

Female (58) looking for Male Allen, Texas, United States

looking for someone to go dance with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIranian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHappily retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe Daily Show with Trevor Noah
Favorite moviesForks over knives , if slaughterhouses had glass walls , meet your meat
Music typesRock, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsGulsen from Turkey, Irem Derici from Turkey, Jamshid from Iran, and more.
Reading selectionHistory, Political, Science
Favorite booksImbeciles, by Adam Cohen. Five dollars and a pork chop sandwich, by Dr. Mary Frances Berry. Angry White Men, by Michael Kimmel. History Teaches Us to Resist, by Dr. Mary Frances Berry. BORN A CRIME, by Trevor Noah.
Idea of funGoing out to dance. And hang out and talk. Forget about dining and drinking alcohol. Most foods out there I don't like any way. I am a vegan. I adhere to good diet. I don't like outside food. And I don't drink alcohol or smoke any thing.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI try every thing I want to try.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo read and relax more and find somebody that likes to go out dancing with me. In Turkish Cafe in Plano or Dallas. And other places.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI am not looking for a partner.
On the first dateTalk and have fun and go dancing.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga