New here? Sign Up Have an account?

happiness and love

I am a happy ,positive active easy go,ing lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have a little dog ,who to listen to me ,he underestand farsy he is very smart ,no barking ,unless he see other dog to play with .
What breed is your dog?his name is coco and his breed is chuava .
How old is your dog?he is 2 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIranian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlemanager/superviser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks